Fix: move memset in channel_set_attr after NULL check
authorDanny Serres <danny.serres@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:54:30 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 17:01:38 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
commiteacaa7a62c3f2b9a019fd145d69c977fc53144bb
tree0465b6bc3cc76b5a78326e1a9af242ae2a2d7881
parent0d37f2bce95a09b86a1afde525c429d0ae7d19e9
Fix: move memset in channel_set_attr after NULL check

Signed-off-by: Danny Serres <danny.serres@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.033378 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.