Typo: 'Descritptor' -> 'Descriptor'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 19:13:54 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 19:19:36 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commitea05fafd4088958df7f994fcf903627bc609808d
tree837ed11c5062edaab915af6984333776ddb47f18
parentd49487dce0914897c0cb44061980b2ff7970764d
Typo: 'Descritptor' -> 'Descriptor'

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3b616777c9d39e23b84224cb1a6a92fa43fceb45
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/fd-tracker/fd-tracker.c
tests/unit/test_fd_tracker.c
This page took 0.032823 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.