configure.ac: fix static build
authorSamuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:38:00 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 10:57:47 +0000 (05:57 -0500)
commite9cee23a2e92694ba1347fd1242026d4c19413a8
tree8b8603aa7beb75293872874b3956656818c8c724
parent3b0246b4f7c4da472630b2d7de7522b3715b5764
configure.ac: fix static build

For static build, some extra LDFLAGS may be needed.

Using PKG_CHECK_MODULES instead of AC_CHECK_LIB for librairy detection
allows to get all these flags. Then, the LIBS variable can be extended
with everything that is needed.

So, use PKG_CHECK_MODULES for popt and uuid detection; which both depend
on libintl.

This changes fixes build failures triggered with Buildroot, e.g.:
  http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/0f1/0f1e015a0c5a5ac2beeb5011d31a1e0058a32a0d/build-end.log

Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033282 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.