Add disable kernel event support
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:48:35 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:49:04 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commite953ef25cbc11fb112aa2e23bf2d44867fe585ed
tree99dfe748ee865174c84f4d1fc73b71506aacbcd4
parent7b3958902a08e7d96d388614f2726ad8a6fc9df2
Add disable kernel event support

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
lttng/Makefile.am
lttng/cmd.h
lttng/commands/disable_events.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.034105 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.