Fix segfault for ltt-sessiond pathname
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:56:59 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:58:23 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commite8f07c636c9943a0e2a48113bb8135a6c4f5ebd7
treea71193c47c220aa6ba667a9adb3ebedd041b9839
parentca95a21633510288dbb18a3cd8825195e5cbb4f3
Fix segfault for ltt-sessiond pathname

The getenv sessiond path could return NULL so the strdup failed
at this point.

Also added the "not running" indication when listing pids that are not
found in /proc.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033477 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.