Add --session feature
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:18:25 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:19:16 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
commite8be5f4f7541ab84521ab4e1722708d2234218c6
treea6a27ba10caf7a353c4284e2cd421869f5968fe5
parent8028d92056a3f0f8999cb895d0fd21eeca0ce849
Add --session feature

This allows any user to select a session and any
tracing command will affect that particular session.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/liblttngctl.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
This page took 0.034226 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.