Privatize lttng-sessiond-comm
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 22:16:14 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 22:17:57 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
commite88129fcabf35d124a7d97f6600350745dcbbb81
tree23ba44e02026a65f6d7b7d98cdb25aed6e767d25
parentf468880786e67c44d9af3876fde74ee25814662d
Privatize lttng-sessiond-comm

With the intent of keeping libust, which is really an instrumentation
library, stand-alone, we prefer not to make it depend on a library from
the lttng-tools tree. Therefore, we privatize lttng-sessiond-comm, and
both package will interact through a communication protocol rather than
a shared library.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng-kconsumerd.h
include/lttng-sessiond-comm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng-sessiond-comm.h [deleted file]
liblttkconsumerd/lttkconsumerd.h
liblttng-sessiond-comm/Makefile.am
liblttng-sessiond-comm/lttng-sessiond-comm.c
liblttngctl/lttngctl.c
ltt-sessiond/context.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.c
This page took 0.035812 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.