doc/man: create lttng-version(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:44:03 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:02:48 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
commite85eccc8d6ec0064d723a08260f23936e8143e2e
tree132bddb5e0a7e3a1b86a5cbbd715b4cd484c921d
parentfb58d65962522bcce00b34f847d490695d51b9cc
doc/man: create lttng-version(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-version.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.037019 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.