Test: mi: track/untrack feature
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 22:00:09 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:19:16 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commite83a8bdbfb6a9542f40d62ead334f249baf05255
treef7f419f91e481ab41f8b1176038d57142ca33e49
parent71f82f2bac178c2adb30f58577a8c4609895180a
Test: mi: track/untrack feature

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.034768 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.