Fix socket lock and PID in register_consumer
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 17:57:31 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 18:07:32 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
commite8209f6b352b3aa279d8d452e396adef6f7159c7
tree000a9f560efd262b9b790a1b3e52b40ce9eb0d3f
parent61403b54c75c41dbadf2ba18ad2d54898a9043ad
Fix socket lock and PID in register_consumer

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.034535 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.