lttng: change a few instances of trigger "id" to "name"
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:00:28 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 17:40:56 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
commite80b715053eb21fe9139241be786afc2688c6795
tree0cea716ebcda9169f471fca66d9d14a6b7102a0e
parent8c1d25ffa38450278c1757dfae5b6511e8be1aa7
lttng: change a few instances of trigger "id" to "name"

The term trigger "id" has been changed to trigger "name", these are
leftovers. Fix them.

Change-Id: Ic05925af1cd25917de75a0a4d061324604e5a599
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/remove_trigger.c
This page took 0.033694 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.