Fix: add missing rcu read side lock
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 16:40:13 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:06:22 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
commite7fe706f887aa4d753b102a610f802f7dd816655
treefa3e582d75071dacf11113d1310d51e3212a9973
parent37f1c23617e54ba79c11ff6dc4c4ce7ad07f7be9
Fix: add missing rcu read side lock

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032092 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.