Cleanup: remove dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:57:50 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:00:47 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commite7e1ef17602bc925e3271acf3c914929cee93bc5
treec1dc700770578a20c329f293c1beb9d3bc62c308
parentcab6931e14405d5d966ced712028ede43b2d4cff
Cleanup: remove dead assignment

Only handle cases where the returned error is not EEXIST. ret is
overwritten anyway.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.023837 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.