Introduce trigger hash table with tracer token as key
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:52:51 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 22:41:58 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
commite7c93cf951a3a2316cb66ca240127d3d23280e29
tree1f7bea4971c4ad26dc36728058f210d410462ccb
parentd02d7404fac685cd836b53e121afc64af71af140
Introduce trigger hash table with tracer token as key

This will allow easy lookup on reception of the tracer token coming
from the tracer.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iee42539f0a664ead5ca03534549c6bbd5e505953
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.h
This page took 0.031895 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.