Fix missing pointer initialisation
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:48:50 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:53:23 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commite75cda3acbabc7570777d6e708f43231e7bc4cac
tree80b97eae6dea539c4e0315a9691a0f61595e5063
parent63371d1e4ff3148287a04e14b468c4234e3d0182
Fix missing pointer initialisation

Channel and event context pointer was not set to NULL at creation.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
This page took 0.032225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.