Add high-throughput test
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:04:27 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:43:00 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commite72d66a658231b37d7dc1525ed5c2e5e9a3f0668
treeff166200ae88a3faf581ca3193cd8f1716304876
parent355f483d1713d1e047ad6256bea039cb693ae38e
Add high-throughput test

This tests high number of events being recorded with multiple concurrent
instrumented applications.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/test_list.py
tests/ust/Makefile.am
tests/ust/high-throughput/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/high-throughput/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/high-throughput/run [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ust/high-throughput/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/high-throughput/tp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/runall.sh
This page took 0.033505 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.