Update URCU detection to correctly check for a 0.7 version
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:03:29 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:57:09 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
commite6b6609818db39bf608da18c6f9d5745cd460f09
tree63f9b984987aa78792862052932b247351214e84
parentee91bab210156bd9a4ec23eac93aa563556f2803
Update URCU detection to correctly check for a 0.7 version

Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.023705 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.