fix: if tracing group does not exist, do not report a client error
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:41:45 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:13:24 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
commite66c1d2c3e5dd979cab6afb4e5de525c60e18617
tree75662d55aa953a2f3a71462c5ba007e09bd43d1a
parent90755f8b59a2fe919cdf90f6f1ad89459f6b5ae2
fix: if tracing group does not exist, do not report a client error

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.034921 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.