Fix: ust app leak on UST buffer creation error
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:45:14 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:07:58 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
commite64207cf612a1e1a34131427b7cea17ce82ea091
tree6e7790212553252f994c3913dd59cbcf14967caa
parent286c991af026bfd127e1de5f97976ff8b291721e
Fix: ust app leak on UST buffer creation error

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.024011 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.