Clean-up: open_pipe_cloexec() has useless boilerplate
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:03:29 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:06:24 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
commite51dc192b1b82ac4291d9d2ce56db87c3e9c65c5
tree9c7013ab8f580264fac1bced2fe677044d92979f
parente0efb2c893443a33b724cf79afb963cfb4ac87f7
Clean-up: open_pipe_cloexec() has useless boilerplate

The open_pipe_cloexec() wrapper can be simplified to simply call
utils_create_pipe_cloexec(). This eliminates a warning of Coverity.

1407700 Identical code for different branches
The condition is redundant
In open_pipe_cloexec: The same code is executed regardless of the condition (CWE-398)

Reported-by: Coverity Scan
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/fd-tracker/utils.c
This page took 0.034002 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.