Fix: evaluate condition/trigger on subscription
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 18:58:43 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:20:47 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
commite4db5ace44cc9a1d2ecc6898cb1764675af381c8
treeb46bcdc1278da4e1750995c2a30bc8bf33a865cb
parent867313e241c5ba63a00d71a725dadedb62890a99
Fix: evaluate condition/trigger on subscription

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.033612 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.