Add basic kernel tracing tests
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 20:18:34 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 20:20:13 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
commite3fa263d1d352d2f2dfc23aae2fc73c0347b7311
treef9beaeea0ad1c7be9e876c20d74e14b173af58f0
parent16ab6b8a9c89f170d7047b386dfe9a93c4d59a58
Add basic kernel tracing tests

This test is the basic use case of kernel tracing by creating a session,
enabling all events, tracing and destroying the session.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
.gitignore
tests/Makefile.am
tests/lttng/kernel_all_events_basic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lttng/runall.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/runall.sh
This page took 0.033302 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.