Introduce --with-consumer32-bindir and --with-consumer64-bindir
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 23:22:54 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 23:23:15 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
commite3f4dd29a5a67e0e0b3c36baedb71c4f7f23b795
tree35f39c6c74e4c51199dcd9eef1f362d34bc017f5
parent778ca3dd8ad4b1f79ab64aec0abf1134f4bcd1a8
Introduce --with-consumer32-bindir and --with-consumer64-bindir

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.031552 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.