Update version to 2.0.1 stable
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:12:09 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:21:42 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commite371dbd99673ab96013dd34bef284be9ff9f88b0
tree6c1b91709038aa59aa801c19a47e104f03c66963
parent3f222b3496ec20f62e2eb72e58097966a2850a47
Update version to 2.0.1 stable

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.033033 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.