relayd: cleanup
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:03:12 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:05:31 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
commite3678fd81cd6d83ea45f38a3d834bbdcf83f3f8f
tree73d80d7cc84d4573bb87ae003768b0816345bd24
parent37278a1e7efe00011260569fa90909601e8c5184
relayd: cleanup

Make structure/array definition easier to extend by already placing
comma at the end of lists (this is much more regexp-friendly).

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033467 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.