Fix: Some corrections to the lttng man page
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 16:08:47 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:27:22 +0000 (07:27 -0400)
commite256d66108f8c57c8285911f71ce090b3a1c65e9
tree6e6b91452b75be9dbab040be4817affd27a89e98
parent477812d122932d5cdf474bce479327a82f748e30
Fix: Some corrections to the lttng man page

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.04739 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.