Test the viewer detach command
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:47:37 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:20:36 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commite22ba966d8a88a0d7ee447121b85b0c265504921
treef9d0aafddec64a49f4af7709f26c15cfcb7c4712
parent62d07d1c67302d825b6234004b50c7c4a77f4d6e
Test the viewer detach command

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/live/live_test.c
This page took 0.037053 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.