Fix: consumer handling of metadata for relayd
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 18:55:23 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:08:56 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commite2039c7a8a76decaf4403d13f2ec420fe33ef2be
tree16b8e085188ca7f2ae52f6bc8054812db69d37d3
parent07b86b528dc279d59cdf16e6cb946c144fe773f2
Fix: consumer handling of metadata for relayd

This patch sends the metadata stream to relayd and close it once done.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
This page took 0.032291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.