Clean-up: tests: unchecked closedir value in test_fd_tracker
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:01:19 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:06:17 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
commite0efb2c893443a33b724cf79afb963cfb4ac87f7
tree21c1517e9b20ce1e84fd0b419ab3831c50b43910
parent4c372c5422386026177f9e07ec80566a3d9b8ac5
Clean-up: tests: unchecked closedir value in test_fd_tracker

closedir's return value is not checked in a utility function
of the test_fd_tracker unit test.

1407702 Unchecked return value
If the function returns an error value, the error value may be mistaken for a normal value.
In fd_count: Value returned from a function is not checked for errors before being used (CWE-252)

Reported-by: Coverity Scan
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_fd_tracker.c
This page took 0.033684 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.