Change client message processing
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:33:23 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:46:19 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
commite065084a507dd07b658b3d26c58b1ddd519e25a0
treed03963f59d94c0ad87ce0d1a42aba6b1e1399370
parent686204ab689fc20afc4aaf014f1f4a877b1e581d
Change client message processing

ltt-sessiond can now send multiple response to the client for only one
command.

The list traceable apps command was modified accordingly to that
modification and now send one response per pid.

The liblttnctl was also changed to handle multiple reply and the
recvfrom_sessiond internal function is added removing the recv from the
ask_sessiond() function. Fine grained control helps.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.03433 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.