Fix: check for lttng-ust >= 2.11 at configure
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:08:34 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:39:13 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commitdf0b021fe4d7e6096062b63c330709f44761838a
tree5531f4748af3a70dfe3f9875c15da0777f224f5a
parentfe7de4bfe0b8c1ea69f8b53ad7d670876710c70c
Fix: check for lttng-ust >= 2.11 at configure

We don't support building lttng-tools against an older version of
lttng-ust, make this check explicitly at configure.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032183 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.