lttng-add-context(1): add missing man: prefix
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:29:06 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 18:22:43 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
commitdeb35f495e89dd75b7fef7ffe46dc2301bd29c69
tree679611151a9c2f97c8d217832fcf71c241648a74
parent954eb3bf2ec00f54511c1de06bac8077898a86f6
lttng-add-context(1): add missing man: prefix

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt
This page took 0.032031 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.