payload: incomplete sentence in lttng_payload_init comment
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 03:10:18 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:22 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commitde8371735efe5653c5b90a2882eb35ae44a51a46
treef200161dadff7d9a3bfa942861529046887e8870
parent5a2f5f00f3444590bb1b237f55836f07edc9bef5
payload: incomplete sentence in lttng_payload_init comment

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic23e7264daa2b55028bfe6298d5c41588bf73919
src/common/payload.h
This page took 0.033236 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.