lttng UI: round up trace file size to subbuf size if needed
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 17:48:48 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 18:39:34 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commitde65565af61d60ddad1b309c969d6a2129ba4f19
tree3e4a5ef6a07c9e66704aea0344f9d09f5740ee32
parent1cb514cec8d71a17376a1f2e78f0a68f2f410521
lttng UI: round up trace file size to subbuf size if needed

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
This page took 0.034342 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.