Add and change lttcomm socket API
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:30:37 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:35:16 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
commitde5e90863d3824dd3a5bc52d4cba1cd9b0329200
tree31f0fdae17d093bd19f5b7aed43b636645dd3959
parent47e81c0236926bdee0423bf3f1e6ad3f1facc364
Add and change lttcomm socket API

Add lttcomm_alloc_sock_from_uri(), lttcomm_destroy_sock(),
lttcomm_alloc_copy_sock() and lttcomm_copy_sock(). Also add the relayd
command and lttcomm error message.

Change the create and alloc sock call API arguments.

Fix the fd leak in accept() function.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.033267 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.