Fix: fields alignements in live protocol
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:18:30 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:56:55 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commitddea0ada3122290e9015762f580c3fef0b6594eb
treee556f33bcbdc2ba64d2fdabb7f6db65a000510fa
parent37175ce4620a721d90235d7c906e49ecc14f62e3
Fix: fields alignements in live protocol

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-viewer.h
This page took 0.031831 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.