Fix: payload view: payload view always refers to parent's position
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 04:23:01 +0000 (00:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:35 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commitddab38d1659326ae7933319adefc3dff243da352
tree09a8bf1dadc390b4e356504f1decebceccf31c2b
parent4df1f2d4355df325341578644db615b840eaa116
Fix: payload view: payload view always refers to parent's position

A payload view's fd iterator must point to the root view's fd iterator
and not necessarily its parent's. This would cause the iterator
to be reset when views were nested more than two levels deep.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I37eab2ca1437b1a8446449984619106ffff90d3a
src/common/payload-view.c
This page took 0.032617 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.