Fix: xsd: urls and paths are not of type name_type but string
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 22:56:23 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:55:34 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
commitdd89693fcab4a97033d5451c5d9cb13aa153aa43
treec3398eaac782ecd330251bca996734691d8a3e6a
parent779f455d7b2074388346c75ec842112819fec8b8
Fix: xsd: urls and paths are not of type name_type but string

[v2] Update commit subject and fix spelling in of commit message.

name_type is upper bounded to 255 which make no sense for a path or url.

Reported-by: Marc-Andre Laperle <marc-andre.laperle@ericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
This page took 0.031626 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.