Tests: Python agent: update after Python agent refactoring
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 00:10:07 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:30:02 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
commitdd238d2ab83bb7b4b43eb9dcc6dfd98718bf717e
treef62a2db80ad3c2f47e125d0c238ee90a1790e2c8
parent7e850e58bb4aa1e63b44d0a7ad5ca958e25d1a21
Tests: Python agent: update after Python agent refactoring

This patch makes the tests follow the recent refactoring
of the LTTng-UST Python agent.

You need both python2 and python3 in your $PATH to run this
test now (since the agent is compatible with both versions
of Python).

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/LTTngTest.py [deleted file]
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/test_python_logging
This page took 0.033877 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.