Add fd_handle interface
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 19:29:17 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:53 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commitdd1bac00c933616842aaf51ad4c4240ccee98838
tree1ca1079c9080bdf8e7e7300985b4e0aab9b7db01
parent38f2de9d8209cd72db7aa37f274be287a654d8db
Add fd_handle interface

An fd_handle allows the reference counting of file descriptors which may
be shared by multiple objects. There is no synchronization imposed (or
provided) for the use of the underlying file descriptors as this utility
meant to be used on file descriptors where this would not make
sense (eventfd, dir fd, etc.)

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1bdeb48caddda125aa8f41afd502df2eb4a0b8b2
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/fd-handle.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/fd-handle.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.03325 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.