Fix: unitialized variables in tests
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:41:21 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:40:39 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
commitdcf5c25ef672792f4a3ec21048f7241dc6afc4b0
tree87ea344b8b94d8e8d04372a835f73e6986d315f8
parent6b6b9a5a667d6713eb7bcf22daf4f9bbeef00fb1
Fix: unitialized variables in tests

Some fields in the structures were not set before being sent. It was OK
in this context because it was useless parameters, but Coverity
complained.

Fixes Coverity 1127092 and 1127091

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/live/live_test.c
This page took 0.033814 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.