Add session configuration load capability to libconfig
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:44:55 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:09:45 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitdcf266c050443412ec370bf86ddb3fddd2809eb9
treecbe8cc051270b4841f74159fe2ea046f8a132633
parentc864d6d788c58de94111911a9e10d221ec8bc398
Add session configuration load capability to libconfig

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
config/ac_define_dir.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/common/config/Makefile.am
src/common/config/config.c
src/common/config/config.h
src/common/defaults.h
tests/unit/ini_config/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032921 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.