Symbol prefixing: in-house copy of hash table
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:43:48 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:43:20 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commitdc359c0cbcd011f35521248c2e9db16785277c26
tree5fe699e9a36f7629739290946b92b1c0be501c2f
parentefc18125536a8a4679d78fe90883414f8e34a8f2
Symbol prefixing: in-house copy of hash table

Will ensure we don't clash with the real version in liburcu cds. It's
especially important since those symbols are exported globally by
liblttng-ctl.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/hashtable/Makefile.am
src/common/hashtable/hashtable-symbols.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/hashtable/rculfhash.h
This page took 0.036357 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.