lttng: fix: potential 0-length allocation in pid list parsing
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:17:41 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:18:33 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
commitdc1c9a44fba1a368c283186e531c217206f5e816
tree54a6761ce6a4c0ceee3f3f6ec9dd51d926dfe13d
parent8674c9bffaabd99472c684286b8da9e0d01517f7
lttng: fix: potential 0-length allocation in pid list parsing

Check that count is > 0 before allocating pid list. This would
only happen after a prior error, but check it anyway.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.033433 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.