sessiond: snapshot: set trace chunk to NULL before closing it
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:58:03 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:40:19 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commitdbfee52cc949c9ac51976ef4680f2e145aa1f1a9
tree649cd66d38c8c68943eebb5e143889e8414951cc
parentf77a6ec2ae90f5d58e9389e47228c18b081cf97a
sessiond: snapshot: set trace chunk to NULL before closing it

Operations are expected to happen in this order with the reworked
trace chunk for clear feature.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3d655714c4b40b8563abdadb8cb74067eb7e4b6e
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032769 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.