rotation-api: pass session name explicitly
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:49:46 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:53:26 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commitdbd512ea8aa5349849aeeccda6130aa9e28cf23c
tree121f4df014cf5e79611ba62c16fd2853eedbbf75
parent0ca413e056cf24ec5424cde5c78227138b0782c7
rotation-api: pass session name explicitly

The session name is currently passed to the rotation API commands
through the attribute descriptors. However, the session name is
an attribute that is always required and passing it explicitly
allows users to perform immediate rotations without allocating
an immediate rotation attribute descriptor.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/rotate-internal.h
include/lttng/rotation.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_rotation.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_rotation.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/rotate.c
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/rotate.c
This page took 0.034654 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.