Rename lttngerr.h to error.h
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:43:59 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:47:08 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
commitdb7586006bc1a2b9057a2c108bf1e7d20fd6903f
tree86f43913b0eb3dea22f3989cc0b7429780cde2b3
parent990570edd474b304d4c935d82be6201d872025e4
Rename lttngerr.h to error.h

Also add this header in common.h.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
27 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/futex.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/shm.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/conf.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/common.h
src/common/compat/compat-epoll.c
src/common/compat/compat-poll.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/error.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/lttngerr.h [deleted file]
src/common/runas.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.036966 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.