Fix: update tests following renaming of UST statedump event
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:57:35 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:00:59 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commitdb4e2b3e3c9a578a456916f13506012061d919fd
treedf9e25218fd854c07afd6b9436913f3bdbefbcdf
parent40063ead9b2f76ae2b442fcca98bb5b50ab9d2a1
Fix: update tests following renaming of UST statedump event

This fixes regression tests that failed due to the renaming of
`lttng_ust_statedump:soinfo` to `lttng_ust_statedump:bin_info`.

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/README
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/test_baddr-statedump.py
This page took 0.031706 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.