Silence warnings on GCC 4.8 with -Wmaybe-uninitialized
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:18:19 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:37:59 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commitda2475084f73e371756539a5da696d6ec5e187ce
tree2145331c991bd806e8ed6b5cc6df6f6fe126ad88
parent4e8ba2e1cb5bb4eb2a91cae39c3b1e4ea334d832
Silence warnings on GCC 4.8 with -Wmaybe-uninitialized

We still build on SLES12 with GCC 4.8 in which '-Wmaybe-uninitialized'
doesn't seem to be the sharpest tool in the shed. Add explicit
initialization of 'ret' to silence the warnings.

Change-Id: I1f9de535b6be48357735af106ff555ab9eceb730
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
This page took 0.032528 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.