Fix: perform local data pending before checking data pending with relayd
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:09:15 +0000 (20:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
commitd9f0c7c7ce520c309f8e7148ecaff9aacbe52b55
treecb645e6ce925f41900150f51f466af77f6ecf419
parent5d818838f82507b1294e793d59b6117ee7930fec
Fix: perform local data pending before checking data pending with relayd

Performing the data pending check in two phases, local and network,
reduces the total number network operations needed.

Doing the local check first enable early return in cases where data is
still pending locally.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.032008 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.